LIBRARY
  • 24/7 Support

  • Virtual Library

  • Interactive Learning

  • Newest Technology

VIRTUAL TOUR

OPEN ACCESS RESOURCES

See all
LIBRARY STAFF

Elchin Mammadov

Acting Director

emammadov@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#150

Mushvig Imamverdiyev

Principal, Research and Instructional Services

mimamverdiyev@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#204

Vafa Mammadova

Specialist, Circulation Services

vmammadova@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#252

Alakper Rustamov

Cataloger, Technical Services

arustamov@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#214

Naide Kazimova

Specialist, Acquisition librarian

nkazimova@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#213

Iltifat Ibrahimov

Specialist, Systems Administration

iibrahimov@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#232

Khayala Khalilova

Librarian, Technical Services

kkhalilova@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#279

Sabuhi Ismayilov

Librarian, Circulation Services

sismayilov@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#317

Elchin Ahmadov

Librarian, Circulation Services

eahmadov@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#426

Nigar Babayeva

Librarian, Research and Instructional Services

nbabayeva@ada.edu.az

(+994 12) 437 32 35 ext#411

TIPS

Headphones